Description: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 O.S.T [PS3]
Released: March 05, 2013
FileCode. NRT-5
>.<b March 06, 2013

File Size: 89 MB (320kbps)
Download in  EU

Track List:
01. The Fourth Hokage
02. The Burning Leaf
03. Darkness Captures the Flash
04. When Wills Diverge
05. The Girl’s Confession
06. Nine Tails Tooth and Nail
07. Kushina Uzumaki
08. Become A Pillar
09. Howling Butterfly
10. Brother’s Wish
11. With the Shinobi World at Stake
12. Dance of the Jinchuriki
13. Roaring Kurama
14. Under the Clear Sky
15. Light


 ::Important Note::

Change file extension by renaming files as pics below.




Anime OST